Lil Wayne – No Ceilings


No Ceilings is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne, which was released in 2009. There are a total of 21 songs on the tape with the majority of them being Weezy rapping over different music artists’ instrumentals. You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. Swag Surf
  2. Ice Cream
  3. D.O.A.
  4. Skit featuring Gudda Gudda
  5. Wasted
  6. Watch My Shoes
  7. Break Up featuring Short Dawg and Gudda Gudda
  8. Banned From TV
  9. Throw It In The Bag
  10. That’s All I Have featuring Tyga and Zipp
  11. Skit featuring Shanell
  12. Wayne On Me featuring Shanell
  13. I’m Good featuring Lucci Lou
  14. Poke Her Face featuring Jae Millz
  15. Run This Town
  16. I Got No Ceilings
  17. Skit End
  18. No Ceilings featuring Birdman
  19. Oh Let’s Do It
  20. Single
  21. Sweet Dreams featuring Beyonce and Nicki Minaj

Download Lil Wayne No Ceilings Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads