I Am Not A Human Being II

I Am Not A Human Being II is an official album that was released by Lil Wayne on March 26th, 2013. The project, which is Weezy‘s tenth studio album in his music career, consists of fifteen songs on the standard edition with four extra songs on the deluxe edition.

The singles that have been released from I Am Not A Human Being II are: “My Homies Still“, “No Worries“, “Bitches Love Me“, and “Rich As Fuck“. Kanye West and his creative company, DONDA, designed the artwork for this album.

You can view the tracklist for Wayne‘s I Am Not A Human Being II album below. Be sure to click on each track title to be directed to a page that lets you read the lyrics for each song.


  2. Curtains (Feat Boo)
  3. Days And Days (Feat 2 Chainz)
  4. Gunwalk (Feat Gudda Gudda & Juicy J)
  5. No Worries (Feat Detail)
  6. Back To You
  7. Trigger Finger (Feat Soulja Boy)
  8. Beat The Shit (Feat Gunplay)
  9. Rich As Fuck (Feat 2 Chainz)
  10. Trippy (Feat Juicy J)
  11. Bitches Love Me (Feat Future & Drake)
  12. Romance
  13. God Bless Amerika
  14. Wowzers (Feat Trina)
  15. Hello (Feat Shane Heyl)


  1. Lay It Down (Feat Nicki Minaj & Cory Gunz)
  2. Hot Revolver (Feat Dre)
  3. My Homies Still (Feat Big Sean)
  4. Shit Stains

← Lil Wayne Albums | Lil Wayne Discography →