I Am Not A Human Being

Lil Wayne I Am Not A Human Being Lyrics

I Am Not A Human Being is an official album that was released by Lil Wayne while he was locked up behind bars on his birthday – September 27th, 2010. The project, which is Weezy‘s eighth studio album in his music career, consists of ten songs on the digital iTunes version with three extra songs on the physical album edition.

From the day the album was released to today, I Am Not A Human Being has sold just under one million copies – making it certified gold. The singles that were released from his album are: “I’m Single” and “Right Above It“.

You can view the tracklist for Wayne‘s I Am Not A Human Being album below. Be sure to click on each track title to be directed to a page that lets you read the lyrics for each song.


  1. Gonorrhea (Feat Drake)
  2. Hold Up (Feat T-Streets)
  3. With You (Feat Drake)
  4. I Am Not A Human Being
  5. I’m Single
  6. What’s Wrong With Them (Feat Nicki Minaj)
  7. Right Above It (Feat Drake)
  8. Popular (Feat Lil Twist)
  9. That Ain’t Me (Feat Jay Sean)
  10. Bill Gates


  1. YM Banger (Feat Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Tyga)
  2. YM Salute (Feat Nicki Minaj, Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda)
  3. I Don’t Like The Look Of It (Feat Gudda Gudda)

← Lil Wayne Albums | Lil Wayne Discography →