Tha Carter 3

Lil Wayne Tha Carter 3 Lyrics

Tha Carter III is an official album that was released by Lil Wayne on June 10th, 2008. The project, which is the third album in Weezy‘s Tha Carter series, consists of sixteen songs with another seven songs on the deluxe edition.

From the day the album was released to today, Tha Carter III has sold over three million copies in the United States of America alone. It also went platinum in the first week of being released in stores and online by selling over one million copies. The singles that were released from his album are: “Lollipop“, “A Milli“, “Got Money“, and “Mrs. Officer“.

You can view the tracklist for Wayne‘s Tha Carter III album below. Be sure to click on each track title to be directed to a page that lets you read the lyrics for each song.


  1. 3 Peat
  2. Mr. Carter (Feat Jay-Z)
  3. A Milli
  4. Got Money (Feat T-Pain)
  5. Comfortable (Feat Babyface)
  6. Dr. Carter
  7. Phone Home
  8. Tie My Hands (Feat Robin Thicke)
  9. Mrs. Officer (Feat Bobby Valentino & Kidd Kidd)
  10. Let The Beat Build
  11. Shoot Me Down (Feat D Smith)
  12. Lollipop (Feat Static Major)
  13. La La (Feat Busta Rhymes & Brisco)
  14. Playing With Fire (Feat Betty Wright)
  15. You Ain’t Got Nuthin’ (Feat Fabolous & Juelz Santana)
  16. Misunderstood


  1. Action
  2. Whip It
  3. I’m Me
  4. Gossip
  5. Kush
  6. Love Me Or Hate Me
  7. Talkin’ About It

← Lil Wayne Albums | Lil Wayne Discography →