Tha Carter 4

Lil Wayne Tha Carter 4 Lyrics

Tha Carter IV is an official album that was released by Lil Wayne on August 29th, 2011. The project, which is the fourth album in Weezy‘s Tha Carter series, consists of fifteen songs with another six songs on the deluxe edition.

From the day the album was released to today, Tha Carter IV has sold over three million copies worldwide – making it certified triple platinum. It also went platinum in the first week of being released in stores and online by selling over one million copies worldwide. The singles that were released from his album are: “6 Foot, 7 Foot“, “John“, “How To Love“, and “She Will“.

You can view the tracklist for Wayne‘s Tha Carter IV album below. Be sure to click on each track title to be directed to a page that lets you read the lyrics for each song.


  1. Intro
  2. Blunt Blowin’
  3. Megaman
  4. 6 Foot, 7 Foot (Feat Cory Gunz)
  5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
  6. She Will (Feat Drake)
  7. How To Hate (Feat T-Pain)
  8. Interlude (Feat Tech N9ne & Andre 3000)
  9. John (Feat Rick Ross)
  10. Abortion
  11. So Special (Feat John Legend)
  12. How To Love
  13. President Carter
  14. It’s Good (Feat Jadakiss & Drake)
  15. Outro (Feat Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)


  1. I Like The View
  2. Mirror (Feat Bruno Mars)
  3. Two Shots
  4. Up, Up & Away
  5. Novacane (Feat Kevin Rudolf)
  6. I Got Some Money On Me (Feat Birdman)

← Lil Wayne Albums | Lil Wayne Discography →