Lil Wayne – Da Drought

Da Drought is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne, which was released in 2004. There are a total of 12 tracks on the tape and it is the first mixtape in the Da Drought trilogy. You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. Intro
  2. Da Drought
  3. Cops Is Watchin’
  4. Dat Boy Weezy
  5. Won’t Fuck With Me
  6. Raw Tune
  7. Drought Interlude
  8. Pop Goes The Pussy
  9. So Many Places
  10. You Got Jokes
  11. Wayne Is Here
  12. Life

Download Lil Wayne Da Drought Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads