Lil Wayne & DJ Drama – Dedication 2

Dedication 2 is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne hosted by DJ Drama, which was released in 2006. There are a total of 25 tracks on the tape and it is the sequel to Weezy‘s previous mixtape, Dedication. You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. Best In The Business
  2. Get ‘Em
  3. They Still Like Me
  4. I’m The Best Rapper Alive
  5. Cannon (AMG Remix) featuring Freeway, Willie The Kid, Detroit Red, and Juice
  6. Workin ‘Em featuring Fee Banks
  7. SportsCenter
  8. Welcome To The Concrete Jungle featuring Juelz Santana
  9. Spitter
  10. South Muzik
  11. This What I Call Her
  12. Dedication 2
  13. Weezy On Retirement
  14. Poppin’ Them Bottles featuring Mack Maine and Currency
  15. What U Kno
  16. Where Da Cash At featuring Currency and Remy Ma
  17. Ridin’ With The AK featuring Currency and Mack Maine
  18. Weezy On The Streets Of N.O.
  19. Walk It Off
  20. Hustlin’
  21. Gettin’ Some Head featuring Pharrell
  22. A Dedication After Disaster
  23. No Other featuring Juelz Santana
  24. Outta Here
  25. Georgia… Bush & Weezy’s Ambitionz

Download Lil Wayne Dedication 2 Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads