Lil Wayne & DJ Drama – Dedication 3


Dedication 3 is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne hosted by DJ Drama, which was released in 2008. There are a total of 22 tracks on the tape and the majority of the songs is Weezy rapping with his Young Money artists. You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. Welcome Back
  2. Dedication 3 featuring Gudda Gudda, Willie The Kid and Mack Maine
  3. What Else Is There To Do
  4. Thingy Pleaser featuring Jae Millz
  5. Ain’t I featuring Jae Millz
  6. You Love Me, You Hate Me
  7. Bang Bang featuring Jae Millz and Gudda Gudda
  8. The Other Side featuring LA The Darkman, Jae Millz and Gudda Gudda
  9. My Weezy featuring Shanell, Lil Twist and Tyga
  10. A Dedication
  11. She’s A Ryder featuring Gudda Gudda
  12. Still I Rise – Nicki Minaj
  13. Magic featuring Gudda Gudda
  14. Do’s And Dont’s Of Young Money
  15. Whoever You Like featuring Jae Millz and Gudda Gudda
  16. That Was Easy
  17. Get Bizzy featuring Gudda Gudda
  18. A Message To The DJ’s
  19. Stuntin’ featuring Drake
  20. Dedicated
  21. Put On featuring Tyga and Gudda Gudda
  22. Outro + Feel Me

Download Lil Wayne Dedication 3 Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads