Lil Wayne & DJ Drama – Dedication 4

Dedication 4 is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne hosted by DJ Drama, which was released in 2012. There are a total of 15 tracks on the tape and the majority of the songs is Weezy rapping over different music artists’ instrumentals. You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. So Dedicated featuring Birdman
  2. Same Damn Tune
  3. Cashed Out
  4. No Worries featuring Detail
  5. Mercy featuring Nicki Minaj
  6. Burn
  7. Amen featuring Boo
  8. Get Smoked featuring Lil Mouse
  9. My Homies Still (Remix) featuring Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda and Young Jeezy
  10. Green Ranger featuring J. Cole
  11. I Don’t Like
  12. No Lie
  13. Magic featuring Flow
  14. Wish You Would
  15. A Dedication

Download Lil Wayne Dedication 4 Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads