Lil Wayne & DJ Drama – Dedication 5


Dedication 5 is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne hosted by DJ Drama, which was released in 2013. There are a total of 29 tracks on the tape and the majority of the songs is Weezy rapping over different music artists’ instrumentals. You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. I’m Good featuring The Weeknd
  2. How Dedicated
  3. Don’t Kill
  4. New Slaves
  5. Drama & Weezy
  6. Typa Way featuring T.I.
  7. You Song featuring Chance The Rapper
  8. Ain’t Worried featuring €uro, Mack Maine, and Jae Millz
  9. Before Tune Gets Back featuring Lil Chuckee
  10. Started
  11. New Signees To Young Money
  12. Live Life featuring €uro and [email protected]
  13. Itchin’
  14. Way I’m Ballin’ featuring Mack Maine, Future, Detail, and Birdman
  15. Fortune Teller Interlude
  16. Thinkin’ About You
  17. Pure Colombia
  18. Bugatti featuring Boo
  19. Still Got The Rock
  20. Competition Interlude
  21. FuckWitMeUKnowIGotIt featuring T.I.
  22. UOENO
  23. Levels featuring Vado
  24. Living Legend Interlude
  25. Cream featuring €uro
  26. Devastation featuring Gudda Gudda
  27. Fuckin’ Problems featuring €uro and Kidd Kidd
  28. Feds Watchin’ featuring 2 Chainz, Pharrell, and T.I.
  29. Luv

Download Lil Wayne Dedication 5 Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads