Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait

Sorry 4 The Wait is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne, which was released in 2011 to make up for Tha Carter IV push-back and to thank the fans for supporting him on his “I Am Still Music” tour. There are a total of 12 tracks on the tape with Weezy rapping over different music artists’ instrumentals. You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. Tunechi’s Back
  2. Rollin’
  3. Throwed Off featuring Gudda Gudda
  4. Gucci Gucci
  5. Marvin’s Room
  6. Sure Thing
  7. Grove St. Party featuring Lil B
  8. Racks
  9. Hands Up
  10. Sorry 4 The Wait
  11. Inkredible featuring Thugga, Dizzy, Flow and [email protected]
  12. Run The World

Download Lil Wayne Sorry 4 The Wait Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads