Lil Wayne – SQ7/10,000 Bars (Collector’s Edition)

SQ7/10,000 Bars is an official collector’s edition mixtape by Lil Wayne, which was released in 2004. There are a total of 26 tracks on the tape and it is the last mixtape in the Sqad series. This mixtape was also the last time Weezy ever rapped anything written down (you can hear the pages ripping as he raps through his written lyrics). You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. Let’s Get Dirty
  2. I’mma Hustler
  3. Southern Hospitality
  4. Ho
  5. Danger
  6. Best Of Me
  7. Super
  8. Get Money
  9. Fiesta
  10. One More Chance
  11. Oochie Wally
  12. Flippin’ In A Whippa
  13. Boom
  14. The Blast
  15. Thoro
  16. I Did It
  17. Lay Low
  18. Blow Ya Mind
  19. Xxxplosive
  20. Six Shot
  21. Bonnie & Weezy
  22. Get Washed Away
  23. Get Ya Freak On
  24. So Fresh, So Clean
  25. Lapdance
  26. Lick Shots

Download Lil Wayne Sq7/10,000 Bars Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads