Sqad Up – SQ1

SQ1 is an official mixtape by Sqad Up, which was released in 2002 with a total of 18 tracks. You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. Oh Boy Freestyle
  2. Ether Freestyle
  3. Oops Freestyle
  4. Sqad Shit with Kidd Kidd and Gudda Gudda
  5. We Ain’t Going Nowhere with Gudda Gudda
  6. Gudda Be In Something Wide – Gudda Gudda
  7. We In The Scene with Young Yo and Gudda Gudda
  8. We Are The Brothas with Young Yo
  9. This Be The Shit with Dizzy and Kidd Kidd
  10. I’m Gangsta
  11. Oh, Oh
  12. Roc The Mic
  13. Roc The Mic #2 with Dizzy and Young Yo
  14. Throwing It Up with Kidd Kidd
  15. Ready Or Not with Gudda Gudda, Young Yo, Kidd Kidd, and Dizzy
  16. Meet The Sqad with Gudda Gudda and Kidd Kidd
  17. Hoes, Hoes, Hoes with Kidd Kidd and Young Yo
  18. They Love The S-Q-A-D with Kidd Kidd

Download Sqad Up SQ1 Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads