Lil Wayne & DJ Khaled – The Suffix

The Suffix is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne hosted by DJ Khaled. The tape was released in 2005 with a total of 18 tracks on. You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. DJ Khaled Intro
  2. Get ‘Em Off Me
  3. You Don’t Know Weezy
  4. Diamonds On My Neck
  5. Damage Is Done
  6. Fireman
  7. Weezy F Baby
  8. I’m A Motherfuckin’ Menace
  9. Soul Survivor featuring Mack Maine
  10. New Orleans
  11. Blowing Up Fast
  12. ’93 ’94 Baby featuring Birdman
  13. Suffix
  14. Anything
  15. Give Head featuring Currency and Mack Maine
  16. Money In Da Bank
  17. We Da Kings featuring Currency and Mack Maine
  18. DJ Khaled Outro

Download Lil Wayne The Suffix Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads