Lil Wayne & Mick Boogie – The W. Carter Collection 2

The W. Carter Collection 2 is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne hosted by Mick Boogie, which was released in 2006. There are a total of 32 tracks on the tape and it is the sequel to their previous mixtape, The W. Carter Collection. You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. Mick Boogie/MTV Intro
  2. Lil Wayne Intro
  3. 16 Bars (Part 1)
  4. I’m A D-Boy featuring Rakim
  5. Feeling Myself
  6. It Ain’t Over featuring Busta Rhymes and Slim Thug
  7. What You Know featuring T.I.
  8. I Got It
  9. Hustla Music (Live)
  10. Bitches
  11. Ya Dig (Part 2) featuring Young Jeezy
  12. Getting Some Head (Remix) featuring Shawna, Rick Ross and Pimp C
  13. Interlude
  14. 16 Bars (Part 2)
  15. Conceited (Part 2) featuring Trina and Remy Ma
  16. Gotta Get It featuring Birdman and Six Shot
  17. Ready To Walk
  18. Came Down featuring Al Fatz
  19. Juicy
  20. Introduces Yonny
  21. Suck It Or Not featuring Cam’ron
  22. Introduces Currency
  23. Where The Cash At? featuring Currency
  24. 16 Bars (Part 3)
  25. They Want Weezy featuring Raj Smoove and T-Streets
  26. Fireman (Live)
  27. Miss Me featuring Jazze Pha, Penelope and Jody Breeze
  28. Lil Daddy (Part 2) featuring Jody Breeze
  29. Private Dancer
  30. Outro
  31. Gimme Dat featuring Chris Brown
  32. Ride featuring Christina Milan and Three 6 Mafia

Download Lil Wayne The W. Carter Collection 2 Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads