Lil Wayne & Mick Boogie – The W. Carter Collection

The W. Carter Collection is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne hosted by Mick Boogie, which was released in 2006. There are a total of 27 tracks on the tape and it was released to promote the launch of Weezy‘s line of Reebok sneakers. You can view the tracklist and download link below:

  1. Intro
  2. Mr. Carter
  3. When You See Me featuring Birdman
  4. Cannon featuring Busta Rhymes and T.I.
  5. Cash Money
  6. Gangsta featuring Dizzy and N.O. Capo
  7. Suck It Or Not featuring Cam’ron
  8. Speaks About Competition
  9. Holla At Me featuring Paul Wall, Fat Joe and Rick Ross
  10. Miami
  11. Ain’t Got Time
  12. Speaks About Shooters
  13. Shooters (Live Version) featuring Robin Thicke
  14. Boom Bap
  15. More Fire
  16. Kryptonite Part 2 featuring Killer Mike
  17. Grey Goose featuring All Star and Young Jeezy
  18. Make It Work For Ya featuring Juelz Santana and Young Jeezy
  19. I’m Wit Whateva featuring Juelz Santana and Notorious B.I.G
  20. Speaks About His Album
  21. In The Streets
  22. Ridin’ With A Body
  23. Do What You Do
  24. Oh No
  25. Speaks About The Future
  26. Someone Like Me featuring Currency
  27. Hood Rich featuring Birdman

Download Lil Wayne The W. Carter Collection Mixtape →

← Back To Mixtape Downloads