I Am Not A Human Being II Lyrics

Lil Wayne I Am Not A Human Being 2 Lyrics

Below, you can find the lyrics for every song on Lil Wayne‘s I Am Not A Human Being II album, including the bonus records. Just browse the songs below and click on the track title you want to view the lyrics for. More information about I Am Not A Human Being II can be found here.

  2. Curtains (Feat Boo)
  3. Days And Days (Feat 2 Chainz)
  4. Gunwalk (Feat Gudda Gudda & Juicy J)
  5. No Worries (Feat Detail)
  6. Back To You
  7. Trigger Finger (Feat Soulja Boy)
  8. Beat The Shit (Feat Gunplay)
  9. Rich As Fuck (Feat 2 Chainz)
  10. Trippy (Feat Juicy J)
  11. Bitches Love Me (Feat Future & Drake)
  12. Romance
  13. God Bless Amerika
  14. Wowzers (Feat Trina)
  15. Hello (Feat Shane Heyl)


  1. Lay It Down (Feat Nicki Minaj & Cory Gunz)
  2. Hot Revolver (Feat Dre)
  3. My Homies Still (Feat Big Sean)
  4. Shit Stains

← Go To All Lyrics