Tha Carter III Lyrics

Lil Wayne Tha Carter 3 Lyrics

Below, you can find the lyrics for every song on Lil Wayne‘s Tha Carter III album. Just browse the songs below and click on the track title you want to view the lyrics for. More information about Tha Carter III can be found here.

  1. 3 Peat
  2. Mr. Carter (Feat Jay-Z)
  3. A Milli
  4. Got Money (Feat T-Pain)
  5. Comfortable (Feat Babyface)
  6. Dr. Carter
  7. Phone Home
  8. Tie My Hands (Feat Robin Thicke)
  9. Mrs. Officer (Feat Bobby Valentino & Kidd Kidd)
  10. Let The Beat Build
  11. Shoot Me Down (Feat D Smith)
  12. Lollipop (Feat Static Major)
  13. La La (Feat Busta Rhymes & Brisco)
  14. Playing With Fire (Feat Betty Wright)
  15. You Ain’t Got Nuthin’ (Feat Fabolous & Juelz Santana)
  16. Misunderstood

← Go To All Lyrics