Tha Carter IV Lyrics

Lil Wayne Tha Carter 4 Lyrics

Below, you can find the lyrics for every song on Lil Wayne‘s Tha Carter IV album, including the bonus records. Just browse the songs below and click on the track title you want to view the lyrics for. More information about Tha Carter IV can be found here.

  1. Intro
  2. Blunt Blowin’
  3. Megaman
  4. 6 Foot, 7 Foot (Feat Cory Gunz)
  5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
  6. She Will (Feat Drake)
  7. How To Hate (Feat T-Pain)
  8. Interlude (Feat Tech N9ne & Andre 3000)
  9. John (Feat Rick Ross)
  10. Abortion
  11. So Special (Feat John Legend)
  12. How To Love
  13. President Carter
  14. It’s Good (Feat Jadakiss & Drake)
  15. Outro (Feat Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)


  1. I Like The View
  2. Mirror (Feat Bruno Mars)
  3. Two Shots
  4. Up, Up & Away
  5. Novacane (Feat Kevin Rudolf)
  6. I Got Some Money On Me (Feat Birdman)

← Go To All Lyrics